Free Download of 15 Broadway Songs


Head over to SHN: Broadway in San Francisco and enter the secret passcode BROADWAYINSF. You will then be able to download the free Broadway Sampler 2010/2011. The sampler includes:
  • The Addams Family - "Morticia"
  • Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson - "Populism Yea, Yea!"
  • Burn the Floor - "España Cañi"
  • Everyday Rapture - "Rainbow Sleeves"
  • Fela! - "Water Get No Enemy"
  • Finian's Rainbow - "How Are Things in Glocca Morra?"
  • La Cage aux Folles - "With You On My Arm"
  • Leap of Faith: A New Musical - "Step Into the Light/Leap of Faith"
  • A Little Night Music - "Send in the Clowns"
  • Mamma Mia! - "Dancing Queen"
  • Memphis - "Memphis Lives in Me"
  • Million Dollar Quartet - "Blue Suede Shoes"
  • Promises, Promises - "Promises, Promises"
  • Rock of Ages - "I Wanna Rock"
  • Shrek The Musical - "Who'd I'd Be"
These songs are from the actual Broadway productions, not the San Francisco companies.

Source: Mommy Hunt


Vegas Show Tickets said...

Your blog looks nice and well designed.

Post a Comment

Make Cents of It is proudly hosted by | Domain from 1and1 | Design by Tricks Finder